Webinar: Any-Grid™ Hybrid Inverter Charger: Use Cases, Installation Tips, and Technical Details

Understand how the new Any-Grid hybrid inverter charger can be used in many different applications for Off-Grid, On-Grid or anything in between. This webinar will cover:
– How the Any-Grid hybrid inverter charger handles multiple use cases with various input combinations
– Feature combinations that make this product extremely competitive
– Design strategies that allow for less equipment stocking and purchasing
– How to use the PhocosLink app to make programming and monitoring simple and easy
– Product training to help you reduce costs, reduce time and win more bids

Presenter: Alessio Alario, Product Manager

Register for August 7 or August 8

August 7, 2019
Click here to register for August 7
Time: 1530 UTC
11:30am EDT (New York, Boston, Washington DC)
5:30pm CEST (Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna)
9:00pm IST (New Delhi, Bangalore)
11:30pm CST (Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong)
Presented in English
August 8, 2019
Click here to register for August 8
Time: 0700 UTC
3:00am EDT (New York, Boston, Washington DC)
9:00am CEST (Amsterdam, Berlin, Rome, Stockholm, Vienna)
12:30pm IST (New Delhi, Bangalore)
3:00pm CST (Beijing, Shanghai, Hong Kong)
Presented in English

Additional Resources

Phocos Announces New Any-Grid™ Hybrid Inverter Charger Series
Watch the Video
Visit the Product Page