Phocos Any-Grid Webinar Registration

Webinar: Any-Grid™ 120 V Hybrid Inverter Charger – Use Cases, Installation Tips, and Technical Details

Understand how the new Any-Grid hybrid inverter charger can be used in many different applications for off-grid, on-grid or anything in between. This webinar will cover:
– How the Any-Grid hybrid inverter charger handles multiple use cases with various input combinations
– Feature combinations that make this product extremely competitive
– Design strategies
– How to use the PhocosLink app to make programming and monitoring simple
– Product training to help reduce costs, reduce time and win more bids

Presenter: Alessio Alario, Product Manager

Registration is Closed

December 4, 2019
Time: 1800 UTC
10:00 am US Pacific (Los Angeles, Seattle)
12:00 pm Central (Mexico City)
1:00 pm Eastern (Miami, New York City)
Presented in English

Additional Resources

Phocos Announces New Any-Grid™ Hybrid Inverter Charger Series
Watch the Video
Visit the Product Page